LOADING...
0%

1.Simon Group

Simon was established by ARTURO SIMON in 1916. The earliest factory was located in Olot, Catalonia, Spain. In 1972, the headquarters of Simon Group was relocated to Barcelona, which is renowned as the Flower of Europe.
Simon mainly specializes in producing low-voltage electrical apparatus andrelated components under its own brand, as well as lamps. It also produces a variety of relevant products for building control and smart security systems. Always dedicated to product innovation, Simon has developed many products with intellectual property rights and won many honors,such as Spanish Royal Outstanding Enterprise and Spain’s national Product Design Award.
Through a century of development, Simon group has established 21 subsidiaries in countries around the world, including China, Russia, India, Brazil, Mexico, Turkey, Poland, Italy, France, Ukraine, Belgium, Morocco, Argentina and Portugal, 17 overseas production bases and a sales network that covers over 90 countries and regions across four continents.
More

2.Simon China

In July 1999, Simon entered China and established its first joint venture, Simon Quictone, in Jiangsu Hai’an Economic and Technological Development Area. In 2002, Simon Automation, its second joint venture, was established. In 2008, the two joint ventures became wholly foreign-fundedenterprises, with 100% of shares owned by Simon Group of Spain, and were renamed Simon Electric (China) Co. Ltd. and Simon E-Commerce (China) Co. Ltd, respectively.
Depending on the technical support of Simon Group, Simon (China) has established an R&D team to meet Chinese market demand. Its laboratory, which focuses on testing product quality and performance, has been certified by China National Accreditation Service for Conformity Assessment (CNAS). It has developed a variety of products, which are related to switches&sockets, lighting, low-voltage electrical apparatus, smart control, etc., and which have passed China Compulsory Certification. Furthermore, it owns over 100 patents.
Owing to their elegant designs, premium materials, exquisite techniques, high safety standards and strong aftersales service, Simon products are used in key projects, including the National Stadium, the Water Cube, CCTV Headquarters, Terminal T3 of Beijing Capital International Airport, Shanghai World Expo and Guangzhou Asian Games City. Simon (China) has also established long-term strategic partnerships with famous Chinese real estate companies,such as Vanke, Evergrande and Greenland etc.
Simon (China) has a complete marketing service network, over 30offices all over China and nearly 2,000 distributors. It has extended its e-commerce business to all mainstream e-commerce platforms.
Simon (China) has implemented management systems, such as ISO9001-2008, ISO14001-2004 and OHSAS18001:2007. All its products have passed TUV certification. Simon (China) not only provides employees with ample space for growth and a platform for realizing their life value, but also shows concern to underprivileged social groups and victims of natural catastrophes by offering them the compassion and assistance of Simon staff.
More

CEO Address

I am Luis LOPEZBARRENA, CEO of Simon Holding and chairman of the board of Simon China.
First, on behalf of Simon and of the board of directors, please allow me to express my sincere thanks to all colleagues and partners who have been part of Simon′s development for a long time.
Simon is a Family owned company that started the business in 1916 in Spain.What differentiates us from other companies is that we love what we do and that we firmly believe that proximity to our customers is the only way to satisfy their needs.

More

GM Address

Welcome to visit Simon (China) Co., Ltd!
Simon has developed for 10 years since entered China market in 1999. During the decade, Simon (China) started from scratch and developed from small. Relying on strong product support from Simon group, outstanding business philosophy, and concerns and favors of millions of consumers, Simon brand and products have been highly recognized in China market.

More

×

In 1999
Simon entered in China and established the first joint venture “Simon-Quictone” in Nantong, Jiangsu Province, and two business parties in this joint ventures were Simon Holding S.L. (the strong stock holder) and Hai’an Quictone Electrical Making Co., Ltd, appointed Mr. Xavier Torra in Spain side as the Chairman of the Board and Mr. Liu Deying in Chinese side as general manager of the company, mainly producing switches, sockets etc. with the Brand of.
In 2000
Sales & Mkt. headquarters was established in Shanghai and the national wide sales network of switches and sockets was started to expand.
In 2001
Simon China was honored as the “New High-Tech Enterprise” certificate by Jiangsu Province.
In 2002
The second joint venture “Simon Automation Equipment” was established, mainly producing MCB, lamps, cabling and other products.
In 2003
R&D Center and International Purchasing Center were established in Shanghai, together with Sales & Mkt. headquarters were collectively named as Shanghai Management Center.
In 2004
Cabling Business Department was established in Shanghai and the sales of building cabling were activated.
In 2005 Outdoor Lighting Business Department was established in Shanghai and the sales of outdoor lighting were activated.
In 2006
Simon China became the designated switch and socket supplier for the “National Stadium” (the Bird’s Nest) and the “National Aquatics Center” (the Water Cube).
Simon China launched the strategic cooperation with Vanke Group.
In 2007
The colorful V8 luxury switch series launch event was first held in China.
Indoor Lighting Project Team was established and the home lighting business was launched.
In 2008
“Simon-Quictone” and “Simon Automation Equipment” were turned into WFOE by Simon Holding.
“Simon Automation Equipment” was renamed as “Simon Electric (China) Co., Ltd.”, and the switches and sockets business was transferred into “Simon Electric (China) Co., Ltd.”
The Board appointed Mr. Zhu Jianguo as the General Manager of the company, and starting the Brand of.
Shanghai Management Center was moved into the self-own property in Shanghai Zhangjiang High-Tech Park.
In 2009
Simon China successfully signed the project of the “Urban Best Practice Area” and “World Expo Village” of Shanghai World Expo.
The first SimHOME shop was unveiled in Shanghai and initiated the new channel development pattern of the industry.
Simon China achieved both the grand honor of “Foreign Invested Enterprises Contribution Award in China Architectural Electricity Industry of the 60th Anniversary of Founding of P.R.C” and “Achievements of Well-Known Brand of China Architectural Electricity Industry of the 60th Anniversary of Founding of P.R.C”.
In 2010
International Business Department was established and the sales in Asia-Pacific Market were started.
The products of Simon China won the National (Industry) Customer Satisfactory Top 10 Brand Certificate.
Senior leaders of Vanke visited Simon Headquarter in Europe.
In 2011
Simon China’s TV advertisement was inter-cut in the “Rival” program of CCTV2.
Simon China was honored as the “2011 National Household Building Material Top 10 Most Influential Brand” in the electrical equipment industry by Chinese Building Materials Circulation Association.
Simon China was honored the “Excellent Enterprise” by Chinese Architectural Decoration Association.
In 2012
For hand in hand with Gansu Youth Development Foundation to aid the students finishing school, Simon China was awarded as ”The Most Influential Public Service Event in China Home Industry” by Sohu and Sohu home in 2012.
Simon China was recognized as “Electric Accessory Products R&D Center” by China Building Construction Association.
Simon China officially became the switch and socket strategic partner of Evergrande Real Estate Group.
In 2013
Simon China runs new Branding Strategy in line with the Group Strategy.
“Simon Quictone” was renamed as “Simon E-Commerce (China) Co., Ltd.”
Simon China was rewarded as “The Best Public Service Award” of China Charity Festival in 2013.
Simon China Product Laboratory was recognized and certified by CNAS.
In 2014
Simon China was rewarded as “The Best Taste of Switch and Stock” by RAYLI HOME in year of 2013.
Simon China was awarded the honor of A Grade Material Supplier in year of 2013.
In 2015
The investor, Simon Holding S. L., appointed Mr. Luis Lopezbarrena as the Chairman of the Board.
Products of V8 and 60 series have won the 30thAnniversary Innovation and Classic Product Design Award by the National Technical Committee of Standardization of Electrical Accessories.
Simon Brand was awarded the Top 10 Outstanding Brand of Architectural Lighting Industry.
Simon Lighting Zhongshan Factory was put into production, which was joint-ventured with Zhongshan Saintly Lighting Co., Ltd.
In 2016
Simon China Shanghai Management Center was moved to Shanghai Hongqiao Vanke Center.
Simon Centenary Celebration were held around world not only in Simon Group, but also in Simon China and other districts.
The History is continuing with opening every page……

×

Simon Spirit
Learning, Factualism, Team-Work, Innovation

Simon Mission

For customer:  Help customer to build a safe, environmental reservation, and comfortable living and working surroundings by providing high quality products with constant creation.

For staff: Respect staffs, pay attention to their value, and create a fair and reasonable working environment to provide room for staff growth.

For partner: To get win-win achievement on the basis of equality, collaboration and mutual benefits and joint development through continuous cooperation.

For society: To repay society continuously by the achievements and promote social progress by industrial development.

Simon Values
Honesty basic,
Performance depending,
Fact respecting,
Inspiration encouraged,
Innovation speedy.

Simon Vision
Make unremitting efforts to become as the leading company in the household electric field with the integrated business structure, enlarged business scale, competitive product, strong branding influence and highly cohesive force.

Global compact
As a founding member, we respect the 10 principles of the global compact. We have always adhered to the working principles of constant innovation, confidence and enthusiasm, sincere cooperation, and honesty and integrity and make our due contributions to the society. We have a long-term commitment to society. We attach importance to environmental protection, because this is a key factor for the long-term survival of an enterprise and also the policy and mission that the industry leading enterprise should adopt.

×

I am Luis LOPEZBARRENA, CEO of Simon Holding and chairman of the board of Simon China.

First, on behalf of Simon and of the board of directors, please allow me to express my sincere thanks to all colleagues and partners who have been part of Simon′s development for a long time.

Simon is a Family owned company that started the business in 1916 in Spain.What differentiates us from other companies is that we love what we do and that we firmly believe that proximity to our customers is the only way to satisfy their needs.

We want to be the best in our area of expertise, including switches and sockets, domotics, building control and lighting. And being the best means providing high quality products tailored to satisfy real customer needs.

We are also proud of being an international and high quality company thanks to the effort of a very talented team. Consequently, we strongly feel that people are essential for Simon. With this in mind, the key values within the company are transparency, commitment and team building.

Simon has a great future: the outstanding know-how of our teams, our solid values and an excellent cooperation among the group companies will lead us to the top.

Thus Simon China, which is the most powerful company of our group, has been and continues to be a key player in this future. Its strength is based not only on the highly skilled people, the high tech base and the state of the art factories, but also on the competitiveness developed in an extremely demanding market that will surely define the needs of the future customers in China and in many other countries around the world.

At last, I sincerely wish everyone in Simon have a happy life and successful work.

×

Welcome to visit Simon Electric (China) Co.,Ltd!

Simon has developed for 10 years since entered China market in 1999. During the decade, Simon (China) started from scratch and developed from small. Relying on strong product support from Simon group, outstanding business philosophy, and concerns and favors of millions of consumers, Simon brand and products have been highly recognized in China market. Our products are chosen by famous architectures including the Bird Nest, the Water Cube, CCTV, and Shanghai Oriental Pearl Tower etc. A large number of well known real estate company signed strategic supply and cooperation agreement with Simon including Vanke, SOHO (China), Agile, Luneng, and Sunshine 100 etc. We could say that it is just through continuously efforts by all Simon people. Simon has built the industry leadership in China and gained user praise and respect. It is really great pride for Simon people!

The year of 2010 is not only the beginning of the second decade for Simon in China, but also the beginning of exploring household and electrical field for Simon China. We are going to build 500 home and electronics halls of SimHOME in China, so that we could provide more Simon products and better shopping environment and service for consumers. And at the same time, as supplier of Shanghai EXPO and Guangzhou Asian Games, we will do our utmost to serve for them. Simon China will grasp the brands and business opportunities by EXPO and Asian Games to seek faster and better development.

Look forward to the future, Simon China will heritage the product ideas of “safe, environment protection, professional, and aesthetic” , and commit itself to provide first worldwide class products and services for China users. We will devote to meet consumer demands of high quality living and realize the aspiration of all Simon people, that is “Where there is home, there is Simon.”

Thank you for your continual favorite and support!

×
In July 1999, Simon entered China and established its first joint venture, Simon Quictone, in Jiangsu Hai’an Economic and Technological Development Area. In 2002, Simon Automation, its second joint venture, was established. In 2008, the two joint ventures became wholly foreign-fundedenterprises, with 100% of shares owned by Simon Group of Spain, and were renamed Simon Electric (China) Co. Ltd. and Simon E-Commerce (China) Co. Ltd, respectively.
Depending on the technical support of Simon Group, Simon (China) has established an R&D team to meet Chinese market demand. Its laboratory, which focuses on testing product quality and performance, has been certified by China National Accreditation Service for Conformity Assessment (CNAS). It has developed a variety of products, which are related to switches&sockets, lighting, low-voltage electrical apparatus, smart control, etc., and which have passed China Compulsory Certification. Furthermore, it owns over 100 patents.
Owing to their elegant designs, premium materials, exquisite techniques, high safety standards and strong aftersales service, Simon products are used in key projects, including the National Stadium, the Water Cube, CCTV Headquarters, Terminal T3 of Beijing Capital International Airport, Shanghai World Expo and Guangzhou Asian Games City. Simon (China) has also established long-term strategic partnerships with famous Chinese real estate companies,such as Vanke, Evergrande and Greenland etc.
Simon (China) has a complete marketing service network, over 30offices all over China and nearly 2,000 distributors. It has extended its e-commerce business to all mainstream e-commerce platforms.
Simon (China) has implemented management systems, such as ISO9001-2008, ISO14001-2004 and OHSAS18001:2007. All its products have passed TUV certification. Simon (China) not only provides employees with ample space for growth and a platform for realizing their life value, but also shows concern to underprivileged social groups and victims of natural catastrophes by offering them the compassion and assistance of Simon staff.
×
Simon was established by ARTURO SIMON in 1916. The earliest factory was located in Olot, Catalonia, Spain. In 1972, the headquarters of Simon Group was relocated to Barcelona, which is renowned as the Flower of Europe.
Simon mainly specializes in producing low-voltage electrical apparatus andrelated components under its own brand, as well as lamps. It also produces a variety of relevant products for building control and smart security systems. Always dedicated to product innovation, Simon has developed many products with intellectual property rights and won many honors,such as Spanish Royal Outstanding Enterprise and Spain’s national Product Design Award.
Through a century of development, Simon group has established 21 subsidiaries in countries around the world, including China, Russia, India, Brazil, Mexico, Turkey, Poland, Italy, France, Ukraine, Belgium, Morocco, Argentina and Portugal, 17 overseas production bases and a sales network that covers over 90 countries and regions across four continents.

LOADING...
0%

1.西蒙在世界

      西蒙电气由阿尔杜罗•西蒙(Arturo Simon )创始于 1916 年,最初的工厂位于西班牙加泰罗尼亚州的奥罗特( OLOT )。1972年,西蒙集团总部搬至享有“欧洲之花”美誉的巴塞罗那。
      西蒙电气以专业生产Simon品牌低压电器及其附件、照明灯具为主,产品还涵盖了楼宇控制系统,智能安防系统等相关多元化产品。 西蒙电气一直致力于产品的不断创新,拥有大量工业知识产权,先后获得了“西班牙皇家杰出企业奖”、“西班牙产品设计大奖”等诸多荣誉。
      经历百年的发展,西蒙集团目前在中国、俄罗斯、印度、巴西、墨西哥、土耳其、波兰、意大利、法国、乌克兰、比利时、摩洛哥、阿根廷、葡萄牙等国成立了21家子公司,设立了 17个海外生产基地 , 销售网络遍及四大洲 90多个国家和地区。

更多详细

2.西蒙在中国

      1999 年 7 月,西蒙电气来到中国,在江苏海安经济技术开发区成立了第一家合资公司“西蒙奇通”,2002 年成立了第二家合资公司“西蒙智控”。2008 年“西蒙奇通”、“西蒙智控”二家合资公司转变为由西班牙西蒙集团拥有 100% 股权的外商独资企业,并先后更名为“西蒙电气(中国)有限公司”和“西蒙电子商务(中国)有限公司”。
      西蒙(中国)依托西蒙集团强有力的技术支持,组建了适应中国市场需求的研发团队,以产品质量和性能测试为主的实验室通过了中国合格评定国家认可委员会(CNAS)认可,形成了Simon品牌家用开关插座、照明灯具、低压电器、智能控制等相关多元化系列产品,拥有百余项专利,产品通过了国家“CCC”强制认证。
      Simon产品以其典雅的设计、优选的材料、精致的工艺、安全的品质和优质的服务,频频亮相于国家体育场(鸟巢)、国家游泳中心(水立方)、中央电视台、首都国际机场T3航站楼、上海世博会、广州 “亚运新城”等重点工程,与万科、恒大、绿地等国内知名房地产公司建立了长期战略伙伴关系。
      西蒙(中国)建有完善的营销服务网络,在全国各地设有办事处30余个,经分销商近2000 家,电子商务业务覆盖了各主流电商平台。
      西蒙(中国)实施了ISO9001-2008质量、ISO14001-2004环境和OHSAS18001:2007职业健康安全等管理体系,并全部通过了TUV认证。
      西蒙(中国)不仅为公司员工努力提供充分的成长空间和实现人生价值的平台,而且始终关注社会弱势群体和受灾群众,并为他们送去西蒙人的关爱和援助。
更多详细

CEO致辞

      大家好,我是LUIS LOPEZBARRENA, 西蒙集团CEO,西蒙电气(中国)的董事长。
首先,我谨代表西蒙集团和公司董事会,对长期以来共同奋斗在西蒙电气(中国)的每一位同事和合作伙伴,表达最诚挚的谢意。
西蒙集团是一个家族企业,1916年诞生于西班牙。我们热爱我们的工作并且坚信了解客户是满足客户需求的唯一途径,这使得西蒙集团在其他企业中脱颖而出。

更多详细

总经理致辞

      欢迎访问西蒙电气(中国)有限公司!
      自1999年进入中国市场以来,西蒙电气(中国)从无到有、从小到大,依托集团强大的产品支持、优秀的经营理念,以及广大消费者的关心和厚爱,西蒙的品牌和产品得到了中国市场的高度认可。鸟巢、水立方、中央电视台、东方明珠等著名建筑选用了Simon产品;

更多详细

×

1999年
西蒙电气进入中国,在江苏南通成立了第一家合资公司“西蒙奇通”,合资双方分别为西班牙“西蒙控股有限公司”(大股东)和“海安县奇通电工有限公司”,时任公司董事长为西方代表哈维尔•多拉先生,总经理为中方代表刘德银先生,使用  品牌,主要生产开关、插座等产品。
2000年
在上海设立中国营销总部,启动开关、插座全国销售网络建设。
2001年
公司获江苏省“高新技术企业”证书。
2002年
第二家合资公司“西蒙智控”成立,主要生产小型断路器、灯具、布线等产品。
2003年
在上海设立研发中心、国际采购中心,并与中国营销总部一起统称为上海管理中心。
2004年
在上海设立网络业务部,启动楼宇布线的销售。
2005年
在上海设立照明业务部,启动户外灯具的销售。
2006年
西蒙中国成为“国家体育场”(鸟巢)、“国家游泳中心”(水立方)指定开关插座供应商。
西蒙中国与万科集团启动战略合作。
2007年
“彩时代•自主张”炫彩V8豪华开关产品中国首发会。
设立室内灯具项目部,开始规划家居照明业务。
2008年
“西蒙奇通”、“西蒙智控”转为西班牙西蒙控股独资公司。
“西蒙智控”更名为“西蒙电气(中国)有限公司”,开关、插座业务转入“西蒙电气(中国)有限公司”,董事会聘任朱建国先生为公司总经理,开始启用  品牌。
在上海张江高科技园区购置办公楼,上海管理中心随后入迁。
2009年
成功签约上海世博“城市最佳实践区”、“世博村”项目。
首家 SimHOME 家居电气馆在上海隆重开幕,开创了行业新渠道发展模式。
荣获“建国六十周年建筑电气行业外资企业在华贡献奖”、“建国六十周年中国建筑电气知名品牌成就奖”两项大奖。
2010年
成立国际业务部,启动亚太市场的销售。
公司产品获全国(行业)顾客满意十大品牌证书。
万科集团高层领导访问西蒙欧洲总部。
2011年
西蒙中国电视广告强势登陆CCTV,在中央2套的《对手》栏目中插播。
西蒙中国被中国建筑材料流通协会授予电工行业“2011全国家居建材十大最具影响力品牌”荣誉奖项。
西蒙中国被中国建筑装饰协会授予“优秀企业”荣誉称号。
2012年
“西蒙中国携手甘肃青少年发展基金会资助学生完成学业”事件被“搜狐”和“搜狐家居”评为2012年度中国家居业最具影响力公益事件。
西蒙中国荣获中国建筑装筑协会授予的“中国电气附件产品研发中心”的称号。
西蒙中国正式成为恒大地产开关插座战略合作伙伴。
2013年
西蒙中国实施集团全球  新品牌策略。
“西蒙奇通”公司更名就为“西蒙电子商务(中国)有限公司”。
西蒙中国荣获2013中国公益节“最佳公益践行奖”。
西蒙中国产品试验室获得国家CNAS认证认可。
2014年
西蒙中国获得《瑞丽家居设计》2013“最具品位开关插座”奖项。
西蒙中国获万科集团2013年度“A级材料供应商”荣誉称号。
2015年
投资方西蒙控股有限公司指派路易斯•洛佩兹巴雷纳先生为公司董事长。
公司开关插座V8、60系列产品在全国电器附件标委会成立30周年评奖活动中获创新产品设计大奖和经典产品设计大奖荣誉证书。
Simon品牌获建筑照明行业十大优秀品牌。
与中山圣丽灯饰有限公司合资的“西蒙照明中山生产基地”开始投产。
2016年
西蒙中国上海管理中心迁往上海虹桥万科中心。
西蒙电气百年庆典活动在西蒙集团和西蒙中国等地区全面开展。
翻开新的一页,历史仍在叙写……


×

企业精神

学习 求实 团队 创新

企业使命

为客户:通过持续创新,为客户提供高品质的产品,帮助客户营造安全、环保、舒适的生活环境与工作环境;

为员工:尊重员工,重视员工价值,营造公正、合理的工作环境,为员工提供成长空间;

为伙伴:在相互协作与平等互利的基础上实现共赢,在持续合作中共同成长;

为社会:以企业经营成果持续回报社会,以产业进步推动社会发展。

企业价值观

诚信为本 绩效为重 尊重事实 鼓励激发 快速创新

企业愿景

以不懈的努力,完善西蒙电气的产业结构,提升经营规模,打造产品力、品牌力、凝聚力高度融合的企业竞争力,确保西蒙电气在行业的领导者地位。

全球盟约

作为一个创始会员,我们尊重全球盟约的十项原则。我们一直秉承着不断创新、自信热情、精诚合作、真诚正直的工作宗旨,为社会做出我们应有的贡献。我们对社会的承诺是长期的,我们注重环境保护,因为这是一个使企业能得以长期生存的重要因素,也是行业领头企业应当采取的政策与使命。

×

大家好,我是LUIS LOPEZBARRENA, 西蒙集团CEO,西蒙电气(中国)的董事长。

首先,我谨代表西蒙集团和公司董事会,对长期以来共同奋斗在西蒙电气(中国)的每一位同事和合作伙伴,表达最诚挚的谢意。

西蒙集团是一个家族企业,1916年诞生于西班牙。我们热爱我们的工作并且坚信了解客户是满足客户需求的唯一途径,这使得西蒙集团在其他企业中脱颖而出。

我们致力于成为行业的领跑者,产品涵盖开关插座、智能家居、灯具以及楼宇控制系统,为广大客户量身定制高质量的产品以满足他们真正的需求。

西蒙电气已成为一家高品质的跨国企业,我倍感自豪,这都归功于我们优秀团队的努力。由此可见,人才是我们生存和发展一切的根本。为此,我们坚持管理透明、致力奉献和重视团队建设的核心理念。

西蒙电气的未来前景无限:优秀的技术团队,坚实的价值理念以及集团内部的卓越协作将引领我们更上巅峰。

西蒙电气(中国),作为西蒙集团最具影响力的公司,在集团的现在和未来都会发挥至关重要的作用。她的优势不仅基于技术精湛的团队,一流的现代工厂,而且来自在中国市场激烈角逐产生的竞争力,使其更加明确中国和世界上许多其他国家未来的客户需求。

最后,我真诚地祝愿所有西蒙人生活幸福,工作顺利!

×

欢迎访问西蒙电气(中国)有限公司!

自1999年进入中国市场以来,西蒙电气(中国)从无到有、从小到大,依托集团强大的产品支持、优秀的经营理念,以及广大消费者的关心和厚爱,西蒙的品牌和产品得到了中国市场的高度认可。鸟巢、水立方、中央电视台、东方明珠等著名建筑选用了Simon产品;万科、SOHO(中国)、雅居乐、鲁能、阳光100等一大批国内知名房地产公司与西蒙签订了战略供货合作协议。可以说,经过全体西蒙人坚持不懈的努力,西蒙电气奠定了在中国的行业领先地位,赢得了用户的赞许和尊重,这不能不说是我们西蒙人的骄傲!

面对市场,我们将全面打造产品、品牌、渠道三足鼎立局势,激发最大营销力。公司将充分利用开关产品的优势完善产品品类分割,更好的细化市场布局;在现代、简约风格定位的前提下,加速多元化产品业务的拓展;同时,实施大众品牌传播策略,以数千万元专项预算支持到电视、互联网、机场、户外及平面杂志等大众传媒平台,全力提升西蒙电气品牌知晓度和美誉度。

面对员工,我们将持续关注团队建设和企业文化建设,增强团队整体优势,打造核心凝聚力,让生产、营销一线的员工都有更健康的环境和心态投入工作、享受工作,并从中收获归属感。

展望未来,西蒙中国将秉承集团百年一贯的“安全、环保、专业、艺术”的产品理念,致力于继续向中国用户提供世界一流的产品与服务,不断满足消费者对高品质生活的追求,实现西蒙人共同的愿望:“有家的地方有西蒙”。

我们感谢,并期待您一直以来的厚爱与支持!

×
      1999 年 7 月,西蒙电气来到中国,在江苏海安经济技术开发区成立了第一家合资公司“西蒙奇通”,2002 年成立了第二家合资公司“西蒙智控”。2008 年“西蒙奇通”、“西蒙智控”二家合资公司转变为由西班牙西蒙集团拥有 100% 股权的外商独资企业,并先后更名为“西蒙电气(中国)有限公司”和“西蒙电子商务(中国)有限公司”。
      西蒙(中国)依托西蒙集团强有力的技术支持,组建了适应中国市场需求的研发团队,以产品质量和性能测试为主的实验室通过了中国合格评定国家认可委员会(CNAS)认可,形成了Simon品牌家用开关插座、照明灯具、低压电器、智能控制等相关多元化系列产品,拥有百余项专利,产品通过了国家“CCC”强制认证。
      Simon产品以其典雅的设计、优选的材料、精致的工艺、安全的品质和优质的服务,频频亮相于国家体育场(鸟巢)、国家游泳中心(水立方)、中央电视台、首都国际机场T3航站楼、上海世博会、广州 “亚运新城”等重点工程,与万科、恒大、绿地等国内知名房地产公司建立了长期战略伙伴关系。
      西蒙(中国)建有完善的营销服务网络,在全国各地设有办事处30余个,经分销商近2000 家,电子商务业务覆盖了各主流电商平台。
      西蒙(中国)实施了ISO9001-2008质量、ISO14001-2004环境和OHSAS18001:2007职业健康安全等管理体系,并全部通过了TUV认证。
      西蒙(中国)不仅为公司员工努力提供充分的成长空间和实现人生价值的平台,而且始终关注社会弱势群体和受灾群众,并为他们送去西蒙人的关爱和援助。
×
      西蒙电气由阿尔杜罗•西蒙(Arturo Simon )创始于 1916 年,最初的工厂位于西班牙加泰罗尼亚州的奥罗特( OLOT )。1972年,西蒙集团总部搬至享有“欧洲之花”美誉的巴塞罗那。
      西蒙电气以专业生产Simon品牌低压电器及其附件、照明灯具为主,产品还涵盖了楼宇控制系统,智能安防系统等相关多元化产品。 西蒙电气一直致力于产品的不断创新,拥有大量工业知识产权,先后获得了“西班牙皇家杰出企业奖”、“西班牙产品设计大奖”等诸多荣誉。
      经历百年的发展,西蒙集团目前在中国、俄罗斯、印度、巴西、墨西哥、土耳其、波兰、意大利、法国、乌克兰、比利时、摩洛哥、阿根廷、葡萄牙等国成立了21家子公司,设立了 17个海外生产基地 , 销售网络遍及四大洲 90多个国家和地区。